The Bouklis Group

Rental Division

Rental Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Rentals@Bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Rental Division
Sales Division

Sales Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Sales@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sales Division
Maria Quesada-Vega

Maria Quesada-Vega

Executive Assistant Phone: (212) 402-7855
reception@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Maria Quesada-Vega
Joseph A. Simon

Joseph A. Simon

Associate Broker Mobile: 646-712-3559
j.simon@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Joseph A. Simon
JoAnn Adamson

JoAnn Adamson

licensed real estate agent Mobile: 646-725-2117
JoAnn@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
JoAnn Adamson
Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

Licensed real Estate Agent Mobile: 971-570-2629
ashley@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ashley Anderson
Jillian Belliveau

Jillian Belliveau

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 603-391-2551
jbelliveau@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jillian Belliveau
Marco Bianchi

Marco Bianchi

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9173533448
marco@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marco Bianchi
Lana Blinova

Lana Blinova

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 8134207661
lana@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Lana Blinova
Olga Breise

Olga Breise

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (646) 836-1673
olga@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Olga Breise
Christoforos Christofidis

Christoforos Christofidis

International Luxury Sales Mobile: 917-559-3023
C.Christofidis@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Christoforos Christofidis
John Constantinides

John Constantinides

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-903-1606
JohnC@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Constantinides
Tulay DeLuca

Tulay DeLuca

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 5164257195
tulay@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Tulay DeLuca
Sotirios Dimitriadis

Sotirios Dimitriadis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9173995428
sotirios@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sotirios Dimitriadis
Fisnik Guri

Fisnik Guri

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-574-3340
fisnik@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Fisnik Guri
Jay Im

Jay Im

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-770-3700
Jim@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jay Im
Stephen Johnson

Stephen Johnson

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-679-4106
Stephen@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Stephen Johnson
Andreas Kambanis

Andreas Kambanis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-731-1729
Andreas@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Andreas Kambanis
John Karpathios

John Karpathios

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: (917) 566-2553
johnk@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Karpathios
Jason King

Jason King

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-342-3266
jasonking@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jason King
James Kolotouros

James Kolotouros

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-768-6518
james@bouklisgroup.com
James's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
James Kolotouros
Lara Maric

Lara Maric

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-220-2693
Lmaric@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Lara Maric
Adrian Marte

Adrian Marte

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-362-6412
adrian@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Adrian Marte
Walter Matiz

Walter Matiz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-683-3078
w.matiz@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Walter Matiz
Maritza Mendez

Maritza Mendez

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-499-1969
Maritza@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Maritza Mendez
Akos Miskei

Akos Miskei

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-622-1240
Akos@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Akos Miskei
Leonardo Mora

Leonardo Mora

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-932-5174
leonardo@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Leonardo Mora
Ryan Newton-Block

Ryan Newton-Block

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 561-313-7803
Ryan@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ryan Newton-Block
Olga Panteli

Olga Panteli

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9293209228
olgapanteli@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Olga Panteli
John Papadopoulos

John Papadopoulos

licensed real estate agent Mobile: 9144241368
john@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Papadopoulos
Vikrant Patel

Vikrant Patel

Leasing & Sales Team Manager Mobile: 631-456-7286
Vikrant@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Vikrant Patel
Andrew Pena

Andrew Pena

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-603-1451
andrew@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Andrew Pena
Chris Poulin

Chris Poulin

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-474-4873
cpoulin@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Chris Poulin
Steven Poyau

Steven Poyau

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9172925088
Steven@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Steven Poyau
Kleo Qyra

Kleo Qyra

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-722-5128
kleoq@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Kleo Qyra
Shahnoor Rahman

Shahnoor Rahman

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-853-2805
shahnoor@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Shahnoor Rahman
Justin Rice

Justin Rice

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 718-685-2775
justin@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Justin Rice
Matthew Rodrigues

Matthew Rodrigues

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 610-217-4081
MRodrigues@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Matthew Rodrigues
Panagiotis Skevas

Panagiotis Skevas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-885-8517
PSkevas@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Panagiotis Skevas
Lazos Tolis

Lazos Tolis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-807-5378
ltolis@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Lazos Tolis
Sherries Toussaint

Sherries Toussaint

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-262-1714
sherriest@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sherries Toussaint
Peter Tsioumas

Peter Tsioumas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-342-2237
peter@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Peter Tsioumas
Costa Vryonides

Costa Vryonides

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-393-7119
Costa@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Costa Vryonides
Marzena Wawrzaszek

Marzena Wawrzaszek

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Mobile: 347-543-5039
marzena@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marzena Wawrzaszek
Gabriella Yuan

Gabriella Yuan

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 2124027855
gabriella@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Gabriella Yuan
Maria Diaz

Maria Diaz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-256-4596
mdiaz@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Maria Diaz
Antony Economopoulos

Antony Economopoulos

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 718-685-2775
a.economopoulos@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Antony Economopoulos
Angela Eremina

Angela Eremina

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
Angelae@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Angela Eremina
Miranda Frazzano

Miranda Frazzano

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
miranda@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Miranda Frazzano
Elena Lutsak

Elena Lutsak

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-588-1681
elena@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Elena Lutsak
Milton Orellana

Milton Orellana

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
Milton@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Milton Orellana
Rhiannon Pena

Rhiannon Pena

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
rhiannon@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Rhiannon Pena
Astoria Rentals

Astoria Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-685-2775
Astoriarentals@bouklisgroup.com
Astoria's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
Astoria Rentals
Jerry Trudell

Jerry Trudell

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
jerry@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jerry Trudell
Andreas Tsaousis

Andreas Tsaousis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 929-261-3702
andreast@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Andreas Tsaousis
William Wasserbach

William Wasserbach

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 5185273232
William@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
William Wasserbach