James Kolotouros - The Bouklis Group

Rental Division

Rental Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Rentals@Bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Rental Division
Sales Division

Sales Division

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-559-3023
Sales@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Sales Division
Tony Lee

Tony Lee

Licensed Sales and Leasing Agent Mobile: 646 379 4102
tlee@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Tony Lee
UES Rentals

UES Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 212-402-7855
uesrentals@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
UES Rentals
Joseph A. Simon

Joseph A. Simon

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-712-3559
j.simon@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Joseph A. Simon
Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

Licensed real Estate Agent Mobile: 971-570-2629
ashley@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ashley Anderson
Kirkland Blake

Kirkland Blake

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 646-522-1824
kblake@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Kirkland Blake
Christoforos Christofidis

Christoforos Christofidis

International Luxury Sales Mobile: 917-559-3023
C.Christofidis@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Christoforos Christofidis
Carlos Feliz

Carlos Feliz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 3474869887
Carlos@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Carlos Feliz
Robin Fernandez

Robin Fernandez

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 3476592967
robin@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Robin Fernandez
Bobby Gatsos

Bobby Gatsos

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-757-6899
bobby@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Bobby Gatsos
Christopher Gonzalez

Christopher Gonzalez

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 3476058955
CGonzalez@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Christopher Gonzalez
Jay Im

Jay Im

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-770-3700
Jim@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jay Im
James Kolotouros

James Kolotouros

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-768-6518
james@bouklisgroup.com
James's Facebook Page Contact Card
View Profile
James Kolotouros
Walter Matiz

Walter Matiz

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-683-3078
w.matiz@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Walter Matiz
Leonardo Mora

Leonardo Mora

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-932-5174
leonardo@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Leonardo Mora
Ryan Newton-Block

Ryan Newton-Block

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 561-313-7803
Ryan@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Ryan Newton-Block
Gregory Nodaros

Gregory Nodaros

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 718 614 3921
Gregory@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Gregory Nodaros
John Papadopoulos

John Papadopoulos

licensed real estate agent Mobile: 9144241368
john@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Papadopoulos
Nicholas Pascale

Nicholas Pascale

Licensed Salesperson Mobile: 646-596-5763
npascale@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Nicholas Pascale
Vikrant Patel

Vikrant Patel

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 631-456-7286
Vikrant@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Vikrant Patel
Azra Radoncic

Azra Radoncic

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-265-2730
azra@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Azra Radoncic
Eli Revivo

Eli Revivo

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 312-340-4344
eli@bouklisgroup.com
Eli's LinkedIn Page Contact Card
View Profile
Eli Revivo
Rafael Rodriguez

Rafael Rodriguez

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917 741-7760
r.rodriguez@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Rafael Rodriguez
Marius Rungo

Marius Rungo

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 6315071250
Marius@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marius Rungo
Harji Singh

Harji Singh

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 610-297-1967
harji@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Harji Singh
Peter Tsioumas

Peter Tsioumas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-342-2237
peter@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Peter Tsioumas
John Vakalopoulos

John Vakalopoulos

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 718-640-8302
johnv@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
John Vakalopoulos
Costa Vryonides

Costa Vryonides

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-393-7119
Costa@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Costa Vryonides
Marzena Wawrzaszek

Marzena Wawrzaszek

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Mobile: 347-543-5039
Marzena@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Marzena Wawrzaszek
David Williams

David Williams

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 510-282-5016
dwilliams@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
David Williams
Gabriella Yuan

Gabriella Yuan

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-525-8059
gabriella@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Gabriella Yuan
Richard Adams

Richard Adams

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: (347)325-2603
r.adams@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Richard Adams
JoAnn Adamson

JoAnn Adamson

licensed real estate agent Mobile: 646-891-8235
JoAnn@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
JoAnn Adamson
Cyzar Arca

Cyzar Arca

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9173193096
Cyzar@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Cyzar Arca
Misty Blue

Misty Blue

Assistant Phone: (212) 402-7855
mistyblue@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Misty Blue
Brian Cajigas

Brian Cajigas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 212-402-7855
Brian@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Brian Cajigas
Christian Cannella

Christian Cannella

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 347-410-3238
Christian@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Christian Cannella
Antonios Diakonikolas

Antonios Diakonikolas

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 917-502-6963
Antonios@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Antonios Diakonikolas
Isabell Elfwing

Isabell Elfwing

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 929-841-6127
isabell@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Isabell Elfwing
Laura Groppe

Laura Groppe

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 703-638-9127
laura@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Laura Groppe
Niko House

Niko House

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 212-402-7855
Niko@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Niko House
Vickiana Maestre

Vickiana Maestre

Assistant Mobile: 787-464-9024
v.maestre@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Vickiana Maestre
Michael Mattonelli

Michael Mattonelli

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: (212) 402-7855
Michael@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Michael Mattonelli
Georgejavascript:toggleTab(4) Papataros

Georgejavascript:toggleTab(4) Papataros

Associate Broker Mobile: 347-256-7331
gpapataros@BouklisGroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Georgejavascript:toggleTab(4) Papataros
Slate Rentals

Slate Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 212-402-7855
info@slaterentals.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Slate Rentals
Astoria Rentals

Astoria Rentals

Licensed Real Estate Agent Phone: 917-745-1880
Astoriarentals@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Astoria Rentals
Alberto Reyes

Alberto Reyes

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 9176706990
Alberto@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Alberto Reyes
Matthew Rodrigues

Matthew Rodrigues

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 610-217-4081
MRodrigues@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Matthew Rodrigues
Jennifer Vassilakis

Jennifer Vassilakis

Licensed Real Estate Agent Mobile: 3477492717
Jennifer@bouklisgroup.com
Contact Card
View Profile
Jennifer Vassilakis